Botanical Blooms!

Yesterday was very strange! I wanted to create and had a zillion ideas going through my head, but not one of those ideas would put one card together. Have you ever had that happen to you? Even going to my uplines place would fix it. So after chatting and and a fair bit of giggling I managed to do something……..well actually a few things but I will only show you one today.

img_6199_1

What does this do for you? It looks balanced and the colours match but I think it needed something else. I couldn’t pick it yesterday so maybe later on today I will figure it out. But I do love this set. This set (Botanical Blooms) is a two step stamping set. It is sooo cute. It is available through Sale-A-Bration with Stampin Up. If you would like to know more contact me. But be quick it ends on February 28th.

Don’t forget to visit tomorrow and I will show you the other cards I created. I bet it wouldn’t surprise you if I told you I used the Eastern Blooms set… lol.

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “Botanical Blooms!

  1. I don’t think this card needs anything else honey, It’s gorgeous as it is. The colours are sweet and soft, beautiful!! Maybe it is in the soft colours that you see that something is missing cos you often use brighter colours. I love this card!!
    …have a good day,
    Sally xo

    Like

  2. Sorry Kirsty please delete the above post it should be –

    Hi Kirsty,

    I have something waiting for you on my blog. Please come and pick it up. Thank you!

    Have a wonderful day.
    Hugs,
    Manola xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

