So happy for you!

Well last night was a great success! The workshop was full and everyone really enjoyed making their creation and also took advantage of the wonderful sell-a-bration offer. It was so good in fact it made a huge dent in my second part of Stampin’ Start. I would like to thank all my friends and family for their support in helping make this venture a great success. You are all awesome!

Now on to my creation…

img_6187_1

This was an easy card to do! You can probably tell I did it the same night as the last card I posted (same colours). I really do love the Baroque Motifs stamp set. The big flourish is so versatile for different themed cards. I was thinking this one could be good as an Engagement or for an expecting Mother or even for someone who has attained a goal they have been striving for. There is numerous possibilities.

You can probably just see the Sanded BG stamp in there too. I love how it takes away the starkness of a card base, it softens it just right. Do you know what I mean?

I thought I would share with you a photo of my kids on their first day back at School, but also Akayla’s first ever day at School

img_6190_1

Aren’t they just soooo cute?! Now I only have one left at home. Tomorrow he is off to his Kindy for a play! Oh my what am I going to do with myself???

I might just get creative…..lol. Yeah sure. I doubt it.

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “So happy for you!

  1. I wanna do one like this Kirsty its VERY good!!!
    I love the different use of pinks!

    Three GORGEOUS kids! Im so jealous….. well almost except for all the blessings that come with them…. heeheheh

    Love RJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

