Cruisin’

img_6147_1

 

This was a fun LO to do. The photos are over a year old, but I love them. It is my girl Jemma riding the bike she received from G-ma and G-pa for Christmas. The bike was a little too big for her when she got it, but it didn’t take long to grow into it. It is a beautiful bike. It is a Bratz bike with glitzy purple paint, big white wall tyres, big handlebars and a big, soft, velvety valour seat. As you can imagine she loves it.

This is from my last Thursday night adventure. I even managed to do another LO. I will show that one another day. With this one I used Basic Grey Urban Prairie DSP, MM ribbon, BG brads and chipboard letters, Bella journal note, Kaiser flowers and Autumn Leaves bug sticker.

Today is the last day for the blog candy extravaganza! So put your last comments in at ‘Blog Candy’. I will draw the winner this evening at 6pm. Good Luck!

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Cruisin’

Leave a Reply

