Some more Valentine Luurve!

img_6142_1I had a great night last night with my upline Theresa. We have not seen each other in a while. Me being busy with kids and Theresa being busy with work would probably be the cause. But it was great to catch up and I’m going there again today to do more awesome cards.

Everything on the card is SU except the buttons they are Autumn Leaves. I had to put them on they are just too cute.

Well I had better go and buy the kids uniforms today. Not long now and I will have three kiddies off to school. How exciting! Then I will be left with one. And he is not going to know what hit him. He will be lost without them.

Thanks for dropping by!

8 thoughts on “Some more Valentine Luurve!

  1. Estela, I tried replying but you do not have a yahoo account so the mail was sent back to me! I hope you read this so you can contact me again!
    Thanks for your lovely comment!
    Kirsty

    Like

Leave a Reply

