Little Beauty!

I’m a two page LO sort of girl. I just love them. Don’t get me wrong, I have done single page LO’s and I love them, but I love it more when you open the album you have two pages that are side by side and they match and flow perfectly.  I know there is only two photos on this double LO, but the paper was busy enough to fill the pages up. What do you think?

img_6077_1

While I’m on here I would like to introduce everyone to my friend and brand new and first ever downline Sally Little. She has just started up her own blog yesterday, and I am…..,well we are, so excited for what will come in her new business venture. The new friends that will be made, the new techniques that will be learnt and of course the extra money to spend on your own addiction!! LOL. Sally does some beautiful work so check her blog out when you can. You won’t be disappointed.

Anyway enough jabbering, I have cards to make. Oh and don’t forget to put a comment in the “Blog Candy” post below. There is only a few more days left to win the awesome prize!

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Little Beauty!

  1. Hi Kirsty, been lovin’ checking out your layouts. Can I have a little bit of your mojo? I scrapped a layout today with my Kaszazz Consultant friend Jac. I set myself a goal to scrap at least 1 layout per week. So far I’m 3 weeks behind.LOL!! Gotta get my act together. Thanks for sharing your talent. It keeps me inspired.
    hugs,
    Manola xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

