Another LO!

I have another LO to show you guys before I have to get ready for a workshop tonight for my fabulous friend Sandy (hi sandy, I love you). All my friends are helping me try to achieve my next Stampin’ Start incentive.  They are just fabulous friends, all of them. Anyway here is my LO-

img_6076_1

Well I hope you guys like it!  I’m definitely catching up with the scrapping LO’s now. I even did a new LO on Saturday, Woohoo! I haven’t taken a photo yet though. Maybe today!

Better get moving on that party. Oh and don’t forget to put a comment under the post ‘Blog Candy’

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Another LO!

Leave a Reply

