Blog Candy Update!

In my blog candy post I promised you a piccy of the goodies, well ladies here it is…

img_6136_1

Do you like it? Of course I went for a Valentines theme. Has anyone seen the new MM Paperie ranges? OH MY GOSH!!!! It is absolutely gorgeous! I especially loved the Rouge series, which are the pinks and reds. I also didn’t mind the Chocolate coloured series either (I just cannot remember the name). Anyway (straying off topic there a little…lol), I had to add something from that range in to the candy bag….lol. So in went the alpha stickers. Here’s the list of what one lucky person will win-

  • MM Paperie Rouge Alpha Stickers 
  • Provo Craft Felt Flowers
  • Kaiser Rhinestone Light Pink Heart
  • Bo Bunny Brown Polka Dot Ribbon
  • Burgundy Velvet Ribbon
  • Pink Lace

So do you like it?? I’m loving it. I might just go back and buy some more just for me…..hehe. What am I saying I bought two lengths each of the ribbon, just so I could have my own, and I also spotted the brand new Basic Grey Range, Bittersweet. I had to have me some of those..lol.

Okay so just to remind you all, you can leave one comment a day until the 24th of January. Remember the more times you leave a comment the more chances to win.  Make sure you go down below and put the comment under the post “Blog Candy”. Not here!

Good Luck to all!

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “Blog Candy Update!

Leave a Reply

