Workshop Princess!

img_6057_1Isn’t she gorgeous?! I had a great time at a workshop on the weekend teaching this card to a bunch of fun ladies (hi Melissa, Sally, Caree, Lyn and Paula). They also enjoyed the card and the various techniques involved. We did some sponging and water colouring. Also learning how to use the scallop punch, mat pack, dazzling diamonds and the many uses of the Versa Mark pad.

Perfect for a gorgeous little birthday girl! Or as my up and coming brand spanking new downline Sally did, dropped the Happy Birthday banner and  turned it into a Get Well wish card for someone special. I’m telling you all now readers this lady does some very gorgeous cards and scrapping. I’m not too sure if she will be starting up a blog, but when I know you will know…..lol.

Today I hope to do some more creating. It will depend solely on my son Darcy. He woke up in a grumpy mood this morning, and I’m hoping like al heck that he snaps out of it. If he doesn’t I will have to ring up Daddy and tell him his little ruffian wants him…..hehe. I’m evil I know, but so is my ruffian when he is grumpy.

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Workshop Princess!

  1. HI again – just had to write again – have just ‘scrolled’ through and caught up on all the things I have missed that you have made and OMG your work, I am totally in awe of your ability – your work is devine!!! I LOOOVE the hostess gift you made and the colours…. gotta try those colours – I think they have just become my favourites! LOL

    Debbie M

    Like

Leave a Reply

