Loads of Luurve!

Well I think it’s safe to say that everyone enjoyed mt last post. I also received a couple of questions on card number two out of the hostess gift. The question was how did I do the curved shape on the edge of the card. Well thing is ladies….. I just drew the curve free hand then cut it out. That’s it I’m sorry to say  but…. I do know that Kristina Werner did a card a few months ago with a curved edge and she had a pdf template for everyone to download. Check it out! The card Kristina did is also very cute.

Any way I have done another card for Valentines day. Not in the usual Valentines colours but cute nonetheless.

img_6056_1I would have to say this is the first time I have done water colouring with the Stampin’ Up markers and it looks half decent. Water colouring takes some practice that’s for sure.

I will probably give this one to my hubby because he likes his old cars, probably not so much Utes though. More like Dodge Chargers, Ford Mustangs (already has one of those) and the good ol’ Aussie icon the FB Holden.

Well I can’t stay to chat today either as I have more school books to get…….it never ends because then I have uniforms and shoes to get then. Oh well better get started.

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Loads of Luurve!

Leave a Reply

