My new Award!

award

I have received an award from my new blogging friend Manola. A very lovely lady who produces some lovely pieces of work with the Cuttlebug machine plus numerous other things! Thank you Manola, I’m ecstatic that I can inspire you with my work. Manola and I met on the Cuttlebug ChallengeBlog where I’m a guest designer. Since then though we have found that we have a lovely friend in common. A scrapbooker oozing creative talent! I’m sorry to say but said person does not have a blog yet, when she does though I will let you know.

So here are the rules

1- The winner may put the logo on their blog.

2- Put a link to the person who sent you the award.

3- Nominate 5 blogs.

4- Put links to their blogs.

5- Leave a message for the nominees.

Oh my I’m stuck, I’m having trouble with rule number three! I love all the blogs I visit, every last one of them! So many people inspire me…… oh what to do!!!

I went away to think about it and I came to the conclusion that it’s just too hard to choose. If you would like to see who are the people that inspire me, look in the right hand column under blogroll. There are heaps of them and I’m yet to update it. Most of them are Elite Stampers, which is a team that I’m a part of.

So have a good look, there are some very talented ladies in that bunch.

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

