Elite Challenges!

img_5872_11Being part of the Elite Stampers Team is absolutely awesome! We have a blog called Elite Challenges where us Elite Stampers are challenged in many ways. We have Stamp Set challenges, colour challenges and last but not least Sketch challenges. I have just participated for my first time. I have submitted something for the Sketch Challenge and this card you see pictured here for the Colour Challenge.

  • Stamp Set–  Always and Baroque Motifs
  • Cardstock– Purely Pomegranate, Soft Sky and Taken with Teal
  • Ink– Purely Pomegranate, Soft Sky and Taken with Teal
  • Accessories– Spiral Punch and Sponges

I’m not totally happy with it though. Something is missing or maybe the spiral edge is putting me off…….who knows! My brain is in malfunction mode today. Too much to do and not enough time to do it in. It can do your head in. Believe me!

But I did have a great day though with my upline and friend Theresa Miers. We had a stamp day together with a couple of other ladies. It was great! Scrap that, it was absolutely excellent! One of the ladies made a delectably delicious quiche with a side salad for lunch. I was naughty and went back for seconds. When we were not eating and talking we were making cards. I made two and started another one. (too much talking I think)

Anyway better be moving and go do ‘those’ jobs!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Elite Challenges!

Leave a Reply

