Lucky me!

Look at the award I received from a fellow stamper. The wonderful, gorgeous and very talented Tracy Jackson, who is a SU demonstrator from New Zealand.

I was gobsmacked. This is my first ever award! It’s also wonderful and exciting to know that someone else admires your work in a way that they think you deserve an award. Woohoo!

Now I get to choose 5 of my favourite blogs! This is going to be hard….

Here are the rules-

  1. The winner can put the logo on their blog
  2. Link the person you received your award from
  3. Nominate at least 5 other blogs
  4. Before listing the nominees give a brief reason why you chose them
  5. Put links for their blogs on yours
  6. Leave a message on the blogs you have nominated

I have chosen the following blogs as they are a great inspirstion to me and because I love their blogs.

MJ, Karen, Jayne, Madonna, and Therese.

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Lucky me!

Leave a Reply

