School holidays are nearly finished….

THANK GOD! You have to believe me, having four at home constantly in your ear about going here and doing this and doing that. I would just love to stay home just one day, maybe even two. It also seems that we go through food so much quicker. I was back at coles again after three days. My usual shops last a week! But don’t get me wrong I luuurve my children every last dang one of them….and I love spending time with them and doing our favourite activity (going to the park) just not EVERY day! LOL

I had a play last night when my kids were all tucked up in bed (after a good play at the park). You will have to forgive me though, I did another Bodacious Bouquet.

I love this colour combo. It is just so yummy!

  • Stamp Set– Bodacious Bouquet, Always and En Francais BG
  • Cardstock– Chocolate Chip, Rose Red and Very Vanilla
  • Ink– Rose Red, Pretty in Pink, Green Galore and Chocolate Chip
  • Accessories– Cuttlebug, Chocolate Chip, Jumbo Brads and Fiskars Scallop Punch
  • Tools– Dimensionals, Tape and Scissors

I really like how this card turned out!

As you no doubt already know I love to layer this set. It just looks absolutely fabulous! And guessing by the huge amount of positive comments I receive from everyone, you all like it too.

Thanks for popping by,

One thought on “School holidays are nearly finished….

Leave a Reply

