Kristina Werner Colour Inspiration #22

 

 ci10

 

WOW!! I still really haven’t come down from my high from last week and now I was thinking how am I going to top last weeks entry or even do one just as good?! Well I quickly got over it and came up with this-

Not simple to do at all but heaps of fun…I love a challenge

  • Stamp Set– Spring Solitude, Sweet Serendipity and Solitude Wheel.
  • Cardstock– Bravo Burgandy, Soft Sky, Whisper White and Regal Rose.
  • Inks– Regal Rose, Soft sky and Rose Red
  • Tools– Mat Pack, Oval Punch, Dimensionals, Standard Wheel and Bravo Burgundy Pen.

I have to scoot now and pick up the kids but I will be back with more, because of course I did more than one. So come back for more show and tell. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Kristina Werner Colour Inspiration #22

Leave a Reply

