Another for today!

Well I told you I had another one to show you, and when I have finished the third one I did it will be up too. It’s the Kristina Werner Challenge! God I love them! They are so awe inspiring. So here it is-

I wanted to keep this one simple only because the first one was so busy and time consuming. I used-

  • Stamp Sets– Always, Sweet Serendipity and canvas BG
  • Cardstock– Bravo Burgundy, Whisper White and Regal Rose.
  • Ink– Soft Sky, Rose Red and Regal Rose.
  • Accessories– White mini ric rac (not SU)
  • Tools– Oval Punch, Dimensionals and Bravo Burgundy pen.

I love how it has turned out, I will probably use this design as a thank you card for my hostess at my next workshop. Maybe with a few alterations?! lol.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

