Seeing Stars…

I bought the Classic Stars wheel when I first saw them. I don’t know what it is but I have a thing for these stars….maybe because they are so perfect in shape and some are solid and some are not. I don’t know what it is, but I will tell you this I haven’t done anything with these stars until now. It’s only basic but it’s very bold and will make a perfect boy birthday card. Take a look!

It’s not my usual style as most of my friends will tell you. I don’t usually leave a blank space on my cards or scrapping pages, but I wanted to extend myself and see if I could do it. It was hard I tell you! I had to restrain myself..lol. I used-

  • Stamp Set– Classic Stars Wheel, Sentiment
  • Cardstock– Whisper White, Real Red and Brilliant Blue
  • Ink– Real Red
  • Accessories– Real Red Ribbon
  • Tools– Stampin’ Wheel jumbo, Corner Punch and Tape.

This card is pretty seIf explanatory (see I told you it was basic), so I won’t go in a long winded step by step run down. I did make a couple other cards but I’m not entirely happy with them yet….you know what I’m like ladies I can never make clear decisions..lol. As soon as they are up to the standard I like I will post them up.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

