Hello world!

Hello too all! This is a pic of me and my gorgeous hubby David. It happens to be the only recent pic that we have of us together, as all scrappers are probably aware we seem to be always behind the camera and never in front! On this occassion Hubby and I were on our way to see a play at QPAC. (Oh what fun it was) We were all dressed up, (something that doesn’t happen often) so a friend quickly took some happy snaps!

Back to business though, I have just signed on as a Stampin’ up demonstator with my upline being Theresa. I was one of her first customers that held a workshop. It was great and I really enjoyed myself and was thinking of joining then, but at the time I was a Tupperware demonstrator with a little bit more on my plate than I wished, plus I’m a huge scrapping addict and find it hard enough to find time for that. But the more I went to Theresas’ to make cards or have a look at what she had recently made the more I wanted to do it. Finally I caved and I’m glad I did. Now I enjoy doing both crafts, so you will see both of them on my blog for all to enjoy! Please leave feedback on anything you like!

 

Don’t we look “sexy” lol

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

