Festive Friday Challenge #30

Hello everyone,

It’s Festive Friday Challenge time, and this round is a sketch. I do apologise for getting this up late, but it has been a very hectic week……month, actually. I must also say that I was quite ill when I made this card and I don’t think I should do that again! LOL!

Here is my submission

I used the Letter’s to Santa DSP quite heavily and matched it with the Merry and Type stamp set. I dyed my hemp twine with Early Espresso ink. I wanted this to look a little more vintage and I used the distressing kit with the Tea Stain ink in it. I rubbed it over all pieces of cardstock using the rubber stamp block in the kit.

Don’t forget to head over to the Festive Friday Challenge blog and play along. I would love to see what you create with this sketch.

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Festive Friday Challenge #30

Leave a Reply

