Birthday Time!

Hello everyone!

Today is my eldest daughters birthday. My beautiful, gorgeous, kind, and hip daughter, Jemma! Who loves to get kisses by her youngest brother, Darcy

Lat year her favourite colour was purple, well this year it is black and pink. So her card and presents are decorated so.

The ‘in’ thing lately seems to be hexagons, so I thought I would have a play with them on this card. I don’t have any sort of hexagon punch or die so I knew I had to create these from scratch when I realised our Stampin’ Up! Dimensionals were the perfect size and shape.

The splotches is just Whisper White ink refill being splattered over the left hand side of the card and I really like how that has turned out. I may have smudged a couple of drops but I was in such a hurry to finish as I have a few things to do today, being a birthday in the house and all.

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Birthday Time!

Leave a Reply

