Boy Wonder!

Hello everyone!

I have some more scrapping to show you. This one was a workshop LO I made last year. I love the simplicity of this one. But it has come together well.

I used Well Worn DSP. The base colour is Lucky Limeade with Confetti White. I used the Tasteful Trim die for the chipboard scallop edge and inked it in Early Espresso ink. I used Simple Letters Alphabet for the ‘boy’ part of the title and Just Add Cake letter paper for ‘wonder’. I used Extreme Elements stamp set and the colours Early Espresso and Lucky Limeade. I used the scallop circle out of Perfect Pennants and cut out a chipboard drinks coaster and then stamped the big blotchy splatter out of Extreme Elements over it and tucked it behind a photo.

Hope I have invigorated you to crack open your scrapbooking!

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “Boy Wonder!

Leave a Reply

