Christmas Stocking!

Hey everyone!

I thought I would share with you all the current promotion with SU. It is a hostess promotion and it is super cute, wait til you see it.

If you hold a workshop in the month of October and reach sales of $450, then you will receive the Stitched Stocking SS (wood or clear mount) plus the Stocking Builder punch FREE!!!! Isn’t that super awesome?!

Pretty Cute HUH?

I have seen some beautiful things made with this set. I particularly loved the hobby-horse one. I will have to make one and share it with you all. But this is what I have made with it just recently

I just used the punch for this one and punched out some Designer Series Paper. In this case I used the Beau Chateau Range. The Polka Dot one though, is from the Mocha Morning Range. I used the Vanilla Seam Binding and twisted the tails to curl and adhered them down with Mini Glue Dots. I have accompanied this card with SS’s Creative Elements, French Foliage and Established Elegance.

If you would like more information on this promotion and/or you would like to host a workshop and you live in the Lockyer Valley or Darling Downs area I will be more than happy to help. Email me today!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Stocking!

Leave a Reply

