Building Blossoms!

Hey everyone!

I have finally had a play with my Build a Blossom stamp set……and I love it! I couldn’t help it, though I had to play with Calypso Coral and I teamed it up with Poppy Parade. I love them together. I used to struggle with Poppy Parade but with the new addition of Calypso Coral in our colour palette it has made it easier to play with. Have a look

I had lots of fun making this one. I only made it today too. Are you shocked that I am blogging it already? LOL!

I had a great morning creating with two new stamping buddies today. I started a scrap page, finished two projects and created this card. Not too shabby huh? I wish all my mornings were like that…lol! I bet your double surprised I blogged the creation on the same day! LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Building Blossoms!

Leave a Reply

