Inkspiration Challenge #83

Hey everyone!

It’s Inkspiration time!

I received my preorder yesterday so this was the perfect time to crack some new ink and stamps open. I even thought I would make a Christmas card. Very unusual for me as I always do those cards closer to the event. You know me….I’m a last kinda minute girl! LOL!

Anyway here is the sketch

and of course my creation

They are definitely not Christmas colours are they?! But I must say they are Merry and BRIGHT!!!

I have now given you a sneak peek into one Stamp set and three new colours. Aren’t they lush? I might even have more to show later.

Check out the rest of the DT over at the Inkpsirations Challenge Blog and don’t forget to submit your design!

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “Inkspiration Challenge #83

  1. We are finally getting some summer weather up here so it is a bit of a stretch to think about Christmas LOL! However, your card is wonderfully done and those decorations are fabulous! Great take on this week’s sketch :)

Leave a Reply

