Love Defined as- Sparkly!

Hey everyone!

Well, I just couldn’t do it…..I couldn’t …….I tried, but alas I failed…….miserably! I put it off  for 2 1/2 months. That’s a record for me, I have to admit! I tried to be good and not buy too many Stamp Sets out of the new Mini. I congratulated myself on doing so well and saving all those pennies! I nearly even printed out an award on the computer so I could frame it……LOL! But I have seen so many fabulous cards made with this set I just had to get it. That’s right people you have had REVENGE!!! All those times I “made” you buy a stamp set because I have created something with it…..I now know what that feels like!! LOL!! I bought Love Defined, and here is what I made with it

After photographing it I thought it could have used some spritzing to make it that extra SPESH! But eh! I like it! What do you think?

Here is a closeup of my cute little hearts!

Alright people I have been given the hurry on to post this card, by my extra SPECIAL friend Karen! Love ya!! So I best go!!

Thanks for dropping by!

8 thoughts on “Love Defined as- Sparkly!

  1. Oh my lordy me ….. this is GORGEOUS!!! That trail of sparkly stars is just too beautiful, Kirsty. Gee, I’d forgotten I even owned the scallop circle die …. this has prompted me to blatantly COPY your card!! It is absolutely adorable; love it to bits. Glad you couldn’t resist this set; it’s too cute, isn’t it?!

  2. Dang it Kirsty….I was hoping to not have to order any more stamps this year!! I just received a lovely big order and these weren’t in it!!
    Totally gorgeous card!! I’m absolutely loving your layers and the colours and the whole sparkly gorgeousness.
    DEFINITELY goin in my CASEing folder. xx

  3. Kirsty, I love your card, but please don’t make too many more beautiful cards like this with that set Love Defined because I received it as a gift at a SU! event and never inked it up because I didn’t think I liked it. I actually sold it off to a friend Tania, who I also told if she makes lots of beautiful projects with it I might have to go an order one for myself! I too am trying to be conservative with my current orders, saving for Convention! Love the blingy hearts on your card!

Leave a Reply

