Grunge Rock!

Hey everyone!

I thought I would share with you all one of the projects from my Mini catalogue Launch. I liked this one quite a lot actually and it was super quick and easy to put together and to top it off it is a male birthday card! It’s not very often I make one of those for this here blog! I already have the perfect recipient. I just have to make sure I don’t lose it! You are probably thinking how can she lose it? Trust me….I do it a lot….unless of course I have a fairy card thief. I might just see if I can catch one and send it on over to Karen Thomas’s house to steal some cards for me. LOL! Sorry I couldn’t help it! I just love Karen’s cards so much that I would stoop to thievery!

Anyway here is my card-

See I told you it was super easy. Well I hope I have inspired you to pull out Grunge Rock and have a play because as I have just realised card making is super fun and calming. Actually, I think it has a lot to do with the fact my son just started Kindy this week and that might explain the high volume of card making and blog posts this week! LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “Grunge Rock!

Leave a Reply

