Inkspiration Challenge #51

Hey everyone!

I have been a very bad blogger of late haven’t I? Well I must say that starting next week all systems should be GO!!  LOL! This is the kids last week at school and I am super excited about the upcoming weeks of non stop crafting!

Anyway this weeks challenge is a sketch and it is super easy and super cute. I enjoyed playing with Pear Pizzazz last week so I picked out another combo and off I went!!

I am loving my new Textured Impressions folder ‘Square Lattice’. Isn’t it gorgeous?! I am so in love with Elements of style at the moment and I have just discovered a gorgeous colour called Blushing Bride! Have you seen it before?! LOL! That might be my next colour of regular playing.

Check out the rest of the DT

Cindy
Kirsty me
Makeesha
Renée
Brandi
Carrie
Helen
Ilina
Lee-Anne
Marisa

Head over to the Inkspirations blog to submit your entry, we would love to see what you come up with!

Thanks for dropping by!

9 thoughts on “Inkspiration Challenge #51

  1. Super preeeetty Kirsty!!! I’m lovin’ Pear Pizzaz too, jury still out on Blushing Bride. although after seeing your bewdiful creation…I could sway to liking it.

    xx

  2. Wow, so much to love on this card. The colours are awesome, that embossing folder is just yummy. That will be on my stamp club order tomorrow :) Love your colouring, the ribbon and the antique brad. Just gorgeous!!

  3. This is just gorgeous Kirsty!! Vintagey but modern too. The lattice folder looks great paired with Elements – can you believe I haven’t inked my set yet!!! I know what you mean about Blushing Bride too – its growing on me rapidly :)
    Kim

Leave a Reply

