Making more Monsters!!

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to show you the other card that I made at Michelle’s. Before leaving for her place I decided to cut down on what I was taking by choosing colour combos with the Colour Coach and only taking those colours in the CS. Clever hey??! I just had to match up the colours with Stamp Sets now!! LOL!

Well I wanted to play with Make a Monster and the Baja Breeze Sweet Set combo , I thought, went well with it…..what do you think?

Check out those eyes….just a touch leary…but hey he’s a monster! LOL!

I also did a little spritzing, just to dirty it up a bit so it is not so clean and crisp. More of a Darcy card LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “Making more Monsters!!

  1. Hi Kirsty, this is the first time I’ve left a comment on your blog, but have been stopping by regularly the last few weeks. Your work is great! I adore the monster stamp set, its so versatile!

    I have a blog award for you because you are always a great inspiration. Stop by my blog to get it! :D

    Emma

Leave a Reply

