On a Pedestal

Hey everyone!

I have had a wonderful week! A very stress free week! Don’t you just love them! LOL! I didn’t do much creating though……..but I did hold another Catalogue Launch, but this time in Toowoomba. It was a great night and I am now organising regular workshops for that area! So soon again I will be a super busy little stamper!

Today I managed to have a little play with one of my many new stamp sets. You are all going to be telling how bad I am aren’t you??? But that’s okay I can handle it! LOL! I love being the cause of you all having to purchase a new stamp set just because I have played with it. So once you have the OEX up have a look at this card….

Such a simple fun design that is super cute and not a faux flower in sight! LOL!

  • Stamp Set- On a Pedestal, Solid Stripes
  • Cardstock- So Saffron, Regal Rose, Soft Suede, Very Vanilla
  • Ink- Soft Suede, So Saffron
  • Accessories- Regal Rose, Soft Suede, So Saffron and Cherry Cobbler Markers, Very Vanilla Satin Ribbon, SAMJ, Scallop Trim Punch, Mat Pack, Cutter Kit

Also wanted to mention that the colour combo of So Saffron, Regal Rose and Soft Suede came from the new Colour Coach {so in love}, I just added a touch of Cherry Cobbler for the cherry {quite fitting isn’t it?}. Oh well best be off and do some more creating……with some new stamp sets..hehehe!!

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “On a Pedestal

Leave a Reply

