Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #39

Hey everyone!

I was very lucky to receive more brand new goodies today……and lots of them. I just couldn’t help but place another order……and another…..and another…hehee! Every time I open that catalogue I think Hmmmm I just HAVE to have that stamp set, ribbon, or DSP! LOL!

Anyway that’s not why we are here!! It is time for an Inkspiration challenge!

Isn’t that just gorgeous?! So simple but with endless possibilities. I had quite a few ideas running around my head…..I love and hate that at the same time. Love because I have heaps of ideas, Hate because I cannot do them all at once! LOL

This is what I ended up with

I am having heaps of fun making faux flowers at the moment. I have been experimenting with different styles and techniques, and having some fun along the way! I even maneuvered the ribbon tails to resemble leaves. Pretty cute huh?!

  • Stamp Set- Curly Cute, Woodgrain BG
  • Cardstock- Crumb Cake, Bravo Burgandy, Pretty in Pink, Crumb Cake DSP
  • Ink- Bravo Burgandy, Sahara Sand
  • Accessories- Crumb Cake Button, Pretty in Pink Satin ribbon, Scallop Trim Border punch, Dimensionals, Cutter Kit, Bone Folder

Check out the rest of the DT

Cindy

Renee

Chantelle

Sarah-Jane

Teneale

Makeesha

Well best be off…..I have some planning to do! heheheee

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #39

  1. Lots of pretty things happening in this card Kirsty – love the new stamps and accessories you’ve used – your flower is STUNNING – always love hand-made flowers – and I love that BG stamp – will have to put that one on my list. Have a wonderful weekend.

  2. What a BEWDIFUL card Kirsty! LOVE IT!! I think I’ll have to give this challenge a go today. It looks kinda simple too………..exactly what my brain needs! lol

    LOVED chatting to you last night – can you imagine if we got together and stamped! Lordy me – that could be VERY fun! lol

    K
    x

Leave a Reply

