Notebooks Galore!

Hey everyone!

I just have to show you these cute little notebooks I have been working on. It started out as a workshop and after the workshop I decided to make more for the fundraiser. We did the Baja Breeze one for the workshop and I made the Black ones yesterday. I think I love the black ones the most. What about you?

Bit cute hey?? Think I might make some more tonight!

I was in Officeworks on Monday to have my new catty binded and while waiting I came across a ten pack of A5 sized notepads. I new I would use them in some form so I bought them. I now realise I should have got more while I was there. LOL! Oh well when hubby is up there next for work I will send him in…….on second thoughts I think I will go as there were a few other things I wouldn’t have minded getting. Like a new freestanding filing system for my cardstock….. hehehehe!!

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “Notebooks Galore!

  1. Pingback: So what have I been up to?? « Stamping with Sharon

Leave a Reply

