Some More Goodies to Show!

Well I thought since I have been a little inactive on this here blog that I would show you all some more of the goodies I have been creating. Since my RACQ CareFlight Fundraiser is being held on the 4th of September I am having my first preview of the new catalogue goodies as well. Here are some cute little tags I made with some new stamps

I even made some more of the other designs I have going in some delicious colour combos. My daughter Jemma chose the torn flower combo. Just beautiful isn’t it? It is Ruby Red, Cameo Coral, Apricot Appeal and Very Vanilla. She is very clever. Now I am just calculating in my head how many years til I can sign her on………LOL! I am just so glad we can share our passion. We have lots of laughs and she has been using the Big Shot to cut out all the toppers for me. I am teaching her well!

I have also been gussying up the gifts that are being raffled with Ribbon and hand-made gift tags. I am taking the bigger gifts to the florist to see if she can wrap them up in cellophane for me. My sheets are too small and I don’t want hideous sticky tape showing. LOL!

There are heaps more but I didn’t have the time to get them all out for the photo. I am a girl continuously on the run these days. I am sure it will all slow down again next month some time…..maybe! LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

7 thoughts on “Some More Goodies to Show!

  1. Hi, I love you bags of tags, they look so great and so well presented with the top note topper. Just out of curiosity, how much would you sell a bag for? Hope you don’t mind me asking! Thanks for sharing your talent, I often silently pop on over to this website to get inspiration :)

  2. Wow, Kirsty, these are absolutely gorgeous. I wish I could make it to your fundraiser in person. You have some absolutely gorgeous items on offer. I have also been inspired by your little bags of embellishments.

    Karen G.

  3. SUCH a lot of work, but utterly beautiful – LOVE these, Kirsty! The tags and embellishments are so beautifully packaged. Thanks for sharing. Will be thinking of you on the 4th; you know I want to help, any way I can … just waiting on your word! Christine xx

Leave a Reply

