You won’t BELIEVE it…….

BUT I have been scrapping!! LOL! also I didn’t do just one double LO….but TWO! I am so proud of myself. Now trying to work out if I will have time to do any more scrapping in the near future! I seriously doubt it though. I have too much on my plate at the moment and I am struggling to keep up! Sound familiar?!

Anyway here is some more pics of the “once in a blue moon scrapping” LOL!

This was Jemma’s first day at Preschool! So long ago now. Jemma is now nine! LOL! I have lot’s of catching up to do!

Well I hope you like them as much as I do!

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “You won’t BELIEVE it…….

Leave a Reply

