Inkspirations Colour Challenge #32

Hey everyone!

As soon as I saw the colour for this weeks Inkspiration challenge I got all excited and then when it came to putting something together I just didn’t know what to do! LOL! Just you don’t love that?! And when I thought I was about to give up a thought crossed my mind and I made this card in 10 minutes. Can you believe it?? But I must admit I am not exactly happy with it! Something is just not right or maybe something is missing I am not sure. You be the judge!

Ohhhhh! I don’t know! It’s starting to grow on me. Not bad for a quick card!

  • Stamp Set- Extreme Guitar, Extreme Elements, Really Retro
  • Cardstock- Very Vanilla, So Saffron, Regal Rose
  • Ink- Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, So Saffron, Versa Mark
  • Accessories- Chocolate Chip Ribbon, Clear Embossing Powder, Heat Tool, Eyelet Edge Punch, Cutter Kit, Mat Pack

Now have a look at the rest of the DT

Cindy

Renee

Chantelle

Sarah-Jane

Teneale

Makeesha

Thanks for dropping by!

7 thoughts on “Inkspirations Colour Challenge #32

  1. Wow, this is one gorgeous card Kirsty! I love how you took a masculine set and made it look so beautiful and girly!! My dd (a guitar player) would just adore this card! I really hope we get this set in our catty :)

Leave a Reply

