Inkspirations Colour Challenge #30 WINNER!!

Hey everyone!

Well this has to be the toughest part of hosting challenges…choosing the Winner and the Honorable mention! I have been checking all the entries out and it so wonderful to see such a wide variety of styles and designs. It makes want to go forth and create! LOL!

Okay well this is what I came up with and I think you will all agree that these winners did a fabulous job!

This weeks winner is Nikki Stalker. This card is so striking, clean and simple. Every card makers dream!!

Isn’t the colouring divine?! Congrats Nikki I will send you the Gust Designer letter this evening with next weeks challenge for you to try out!

Okay now for the Honorable mention, I just couldn’t go past Karen Thomas’s  creation. So very pretty, and Petal Pizzazz!!! I know that I, along with hundreds of other people are all so very happy that Karen Thomas is back to blogging. She is one fabulous crafter! Here is her creation

I love how Karen has used the ever so useful Baroque Motif in the background. I love the Kissing and I also love the crocheted flower in the centre. Well done Karen!

Hahahaha! I just realised these two cards have the same sentiment! But I bet you all agree they are decidedly different with two fabulous techniques.

Here is a slide show of all the other fabulous designs. Well done to all!

3 thoughts on “Inkspirations Colour Challenge #30 WINNER!!

  1. Great choices Kirsty these cards are just gorgeous! Nikki’s colouring is fabulous to I wish I could colour like that! Loving the crocheted flower on Karen’s card to!! Good luck with your fund raising efforts to wish I could come looks like it will be a fabulous day! Steph X

Leave a Reply

