Awards Night Sydney Convention 2010!

Hey everyone!

I had such a fabulous time at convention…..I have yet to come down to earth! LOL! I have for you today the most fabulous pics from the night {well the ones I think are the best anyway….I took over 100}. Check them all out

The story behind the dancers is that is our destination for the next incentive trip. We are going to fabulous FIJI!!  All expenses paid. I am sooooo going! Would you like to go to?? Well now is the best time to join with our fabulous starter kit promotion. Usually $324 it is now a low price of $259 You will receive over $560 worth of product and this will give you a great start to your business. Email me today to find out more.

This is a pic of the kit plus the optional add-on

Being a part of the SU experience has also given me the opportunity to make some fabulous friends and it has also paid for my rubber addiction and then some. I have been able to go to convention at Canberra and Sydney and have the time of my life and meet even more fabulous people. To think I only joined to purchase all the gorgeous SU goodies at a discounted rate. It has taken me places I never thought I would go and I have enjoyed every step of the way.

 I so wanted to add another 20 photos of the fab time I had in Sydney…LOL! They were all fabulous and everyone had such an awesome time. I am looking forward to next year as there is going to be three days of this fabulous event. The destination….Melbourne!!! I am so excited! 351 days and counting!! hehe! I will let you know when I start counting the hours, minutes and seconds….LOL! 

Thank you to everyone that I had the chance to meet in person…..finally! There is nothing like meeting face to face. Love you all!

Thanks for dropping by!

P.S I will show you the rest of my swaps to you all in a post tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “Awards Night Sydney Convention 2010!

  1. Kirsty loving all your photos you are so ahead of me in blogging about the fantastic time we had – great to meet you & so many other lovely demos in person but you’re still one of my convention highlights! Thanks for all the inspiration!!

  2. That camera of yours was working overtime girl!! And you got some photos of lots of gorgeous people too :) I look forward to watching you waltz across that stage next year.

Leave a Reply

