Awesome UStamp Projects!

Hey everyone!

I thought I would pop in here today and show you all this gorgeous little Picnic Basket that Danielle Daws designed for the ‘Hey Big Shot’ session over at UStamp. This was my recreation.

I plan on placing sample jars of exotic jams inside and give them to the grandparents. Isn’t it just gorgeous?! Danielle has done a fabulous job don’t you think?! I cannot wait to create more of these!

If you would like to create cool projects like this one and heaps more, then head over to Dawn’s blog  to join UStamp.

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Awesome UStamp Projects!

  1. This is just gorgeous. I am amazed at how many ideas there are for the top note die!!! Some people are just so creative. I love what you have done with it and plan to do with this cute little project.

    Karen G.

Leave a Reply

