Inkspiration Colour Challenge #21

Hey everyone!

It’s time for a Inkspiration Challenge and this week it is a colour challenge. I haven’t played with these colours in a while so it was a nice change. The other day I received in the mail my Sale-A-Bration stamp set that I qualified for, so I thought I would have a play with that as well. I am loving this set by the way and can see it featuring in many upcoming posts.

This one was is just a simple card but I love how it has turned out.

I have been playing around with how I have been taking photos of late. What do you think of this one? I am kinda liking it!!

  • Stamp Set- Flower Fancy, Teeny Tiny Sentiments
  • Cardstock- Real red, Bashful Blue, Old Olive and Whisper White
  • Ink- Old Olive, Real Red and Bashful Blue
  • Accessories- Linen Thread, Scallop Edge Punch, Bashful Blue Buttons, Word Window Punch, Polka Dot Real Red Grosgrain  and Dimensionals

Check out the rest of the DT

Cindy

Renee

Chantelle

Sarah-Jane

Teneale

Makeesha

Louise Ryan

Thanks for dropping by!

12 thoughts on “Inkspiration Colour Challenge #21

  1. When I first saw the challange this week I went Yuk look at those colours but then seeing what you have done I might have to say there not to bad together, Beautiful card as usuall.
    Take Care
    Tammy

  2. I’m just the teensiest bit envious that you got this beautiful stamp set for free!! LOVE what you’ve made; Bashful Blue looks so great with Real Red – I never would’ve thought to pair them. Great card, Kirsty. I have nominated you for an award, if you’d like to swing by my blog. Thanks for the bit of sunshine you bring to my life :)

Leave a Reply

