Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue Launch!

Hey everyone!

Well it’s that time of year…..time for a new catalogue! I am very excited about this one. It has some very awesome stuff in it! I am having my launch tonight and I just wanted to show you a couple of things that I have made for the event.

First off the table favour for all attendees!

Too cute!! Don’t you think?? I have used the new Big Shot dies Little Leaves and the Pillow Box. This has made this little project so quick and easy to make. Rather than hand cut and score each box individually I put a couple of sheets of cardstock through the Big Shot all at once with the die and stick together with one piece of Sticky Strip and voila!!! A very cute little gift box. I put some MINI eggs inside…suits the occasion don’t you think?? LOL!

Here is the scrap page the girls will be making-

I think they will love this new punch. The extra-large two-step bird. It punches the bird, wing and branch all at once. Just so cute!!! But that’s not all! There are some very cute new stamp sets and you now have the option with some sets to get them in clear mount. They are a little cheaper than wood mount, you just need an acrylic block to mount when stamping. We are also supplying them. They are very good to stamp with. I have been playing heaps!!LOL!

If you would like your very own copy of the new mini email me  and I can have one posted to you directly. If you already have a SU demonstrator, just contact them and they will be very happy to send you one!

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue Launch!

Leave a Reply

