Inkspiration Inspiration Challenge #19

Hey everyone!

That’s right! It’s that time again! Inkspiration time! When I first saw this particular Inspiration piece though, I thought I was going to have a lot of trouble with it. You all know how difficult I am! Or how difficult I like to be that is…LOL!

I am sure all of you fabulous creators will have no trouble at all. Here is my simple creation

After taking photos I thought it might have needed something else in the background. But I still like the way it turned out. I also liked using colours I don’t usually go for! Not a bad combo I think!

  • Stamp Set- Pocket Silhouettes, Kind Heart
  • Cardstock- Mellow Moss, Lovely Lilac, Basic Black and Very Vanilla
  • Ink- Versa Mark, Lovely Lilac, Mellow Moss and Staz-on
  • Accessories- SAMJ, Clear embossing powder, Heat Tool, Wide Oval punch, Ribbon Originals, Scallop Edge punch and Dimensionals

Check out the rest of the team-

They will have something fabulous I am sure. They never fail to show their awesome creative style.

Thanks for dropping by!

12 thoughts on “Inkspiration Inspiration Challenge #19

  1. You’ve done it again love!!! absolutely gorgeous a great take on the photo. It’s nice to get ourselves out of the comfort zone. That must be why they are called challenges!!!!! LOL

    Anne

Leave a Reply

