Another UStamp Pass Giveaway

Hey eveyone!

Yep it’s that time again!

Would you like to enjoy a months worth of project tutorials, prizes, chat and fabulous challenges?? …..of course not to mention the lifetime friendships you will make. Then UStamp is the place for you! And I have a FREE PASS to give away. Most of you know how I do this, but for those who don’t I will ask a question and you will then leave me a comment with your answer under this post. I will then put all the names of the correct answers in a hat and have one of my daughters to draw it out! Okay so are you ready??!

Q What is the name of the stamp set that I used at Team Retreat that had a nasty “accident” ?

LOL! Too funny! A few of you know exactly what I am talking about. Others will just have to read previous posts. I will give one hint though…….It is the first time I have used this stamp set.

I will be back by Wednesday morning to announce the winner….just before the kids go to school!

Well GOOD LUCK!!

Thanks for dropping by!

23 thoughts on “Another UStamp Pass Giveaway

  1. Hi Kirsty,
    Sock Monkey was the set – your post had me in stitches!! Absolutely hilarous!!
    Thanks for the chance to win a pass to U Stamp.
    Cheers
    Karen

  2. Hi Kirsty,
    Drumroll…… Sock Monkey is the answer, I don’t own him either and I think you were very brave to have a go ~ great job, he looks quite cute if you can call him that lol :0)

  3. The set is “Sock Monkey”, Kirsty, and I have to say I was surprised when saw it on your blog! It doesn’t seem your style at all, but you did a GREAT job stamping with it! Sock Monkey gives me the heebie jeebies :-D No Sock Monkey in my collection!

  4. “The Sock Monkey” is the set that caused extreme chaos for you. The story is hilarious! You know how to make “us” stampers laugh. Thanks for offering blog candy. Your site is so inspirational.

  5. The set would be Sock Monkey. I have a confession….I bought this set when it first came out but it’s never touched ink. Just another one of my impulse purchases. I may have to CASE your adorable card, though. Thanks for the chance to earn a free pass!!!

  6. Your card gave me a good chuckle! Sock monkey is the stamp set, perhaps an appropriate sentiment would be, “I can’t contain myself when I’m around you!”

    Cheers and thanks for the chance to win!
    Kathy

  7. Ahem that was the Sock Monkey & well lets just say my DD thought it was hilarious! but she saw it from a stampers point of view & laughed saying that she thought you simply used the wrong color! LOL she suggests you use your Going Grey marker next time!!

  8. Hi Kirsty, Sock Monkey is the stamp set and the card looks great. Not on my list of must haves either. Would love to win the pass though, thanks for the chance.

Leave a Reply

