Where have I been?!

Hi all!

You are all probably wondering if I have dropped off the face of the planet….well…..I may as well of….. LOL! This week has gone by in such a blur…..I feel like it is still Monday. I have been busy with workshops, parties and also preparing for the next UStamp session…..not to mention the after school activities of dance, swimming and soccer! You can imagine I am a little run off my feet. But I do have something to show you all. Akayla’s teacher, Mrs French, is leaving today on Maternity Leave so I whipped up a little something……I hope you like it!

The card is as big as the previous ones I made so that all the class can sign it. I put a couple of very cute embroidered bibs inside the little box. Just too cute. 

Don’t forget to come back later this evening for the next Inkspiration Challenge. So I best be off to get to get it done…LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

ETA- The Inkspiration challenge will not be on this week as Keesh is still having some computer issues. We will resume again next week.

8 thoughts on “Where have I been?!

  1. I love these baby cards they are so cute – I showed your creation to a girl at work (I hope you don’t mind) who was looking for ideas for baby shower invites and she fell in love with your card. This is just so beautiful and I love the colours you have chosen :-)

Leave a Reply

