Free Pass Winner + 1 Creation

Hey everyone!

It’s now time to pick the WINNER of the fabulous prize of one FREE PASS to UStamp. But first I will say that all of you fabulous crafters have answered my question correctly. Awesome job guys! That was by far an easier question than my previous ones….LOL! For those who may of missed it-

Q- What three Stamp Sets did I use in the Inkspiration Colour Challenge #18 {two posts ago}?

A- Dreams Du Jour, Good Friend & Thoughts and Prayers.

I realised that I said that one of my girls will draw the winners name out of a hat……of course that will be impossible as they are at school…….LOL! Sooooo you might just have to put up with me this time round.

And the winner is……

9. ilina crouse  |  Monday, 15 th February, 10 at ‘2:23 pm’

1. dreams de jour
2. Good Friend and
3. thought and prayers.

Thank you for the chance to win a free pass.

Congratulations Ilina! I will email you with the code for the ultra cute members blinkie. You are in for a fabulous time at the ‘Spring Soiree’  There are some fabulous things being displayed at the designers site. I thought I would show you all now the second project I made for the ‘With Love’ session…..it is a little late for Valentines, but someone asked me to create a number of these for their birthday bash but in different colours and stamps.

Pretty cute huh! It was my Valentines Cupcake box with a Sweet Treat cup to put the sprinkles inside of. Just pull the tab and your cupcake is instantly decorated. How fabulous is that?

Anyhoo I would also like to apologise for my lack of posting. A lot of my time this week has been taken by babysitting my parents home while they are on their fabulous cruise…..lucky buggers! I have been doing the day shift and my brother is doing the night shift. I have also been organising some more UStamp projects and organising for tonight’s workshop…..oops! That reminds me I have a cake to bake. I better get moving!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Free Pass Winner + 1 Creation

  1. Congratulations Llina! – hey Kristy you could always get your girls to draw another name out of the hat tonight – I am sure we would all appreciate that lol :-)

    Happy Stamping

    Michelle

Leave a Reply

