Extreme Fun!

Hey everyone!

I am the luckiest girl in the world and as I said yesterday, I am envied by all of my stamping buddies. They are so sick of me gushing too….LOL! I now have to gush to all of my blogging pals……and YOU of course! I received in the mail on Wednesday a huge box of SU goodies from America. It was a very extremely generous Thank You gift from Dawn who is the absolute genius behind UStamp. I have been the Australian Dream Team Member for two sessions and I will also be taking part in the next session as well. Take a peek at the next session-

Spring Soiree` will open on the 19th March and will run through til the 16th of April. You can join now on the early bird special of $19.99. This is only available til February 19th, after that it will be the regular price of $24.99. You won’t be disappointed, there is a fabulous DT lineup who is, as we speak, creating the most gorgeous creations you will ever see. They all have their own tips and ideas to pass on to you all. I hope to see you all there .

But back to the subject…..what was it?!……OH YEAH!…That’s right all that fabulous SU stuff I received….hehehe! Here is a couple creations I made with the goodies.

Are these stamps awesome or what? They are great for teenagers…..oh and my 11yo son as he loves motorbikes. I made that card for him as a congratulations for becoming the school’s Community Captain. I am so very proud and excited for him. Of course he LOVED the card and has it displayed, in his room for all to see.

I hope you like my creations and that I didn’t gush TOO much! LOL! One more gush…..Aren’t those colours just divine?

Thanks for dropping by!

9 thoughts on “Extreme Fun!

  1. Oooh you lucky thing you! I was ‘gifted’ those extreme stamps too a little while ago and my boys just LURVE them! So hope we get them in our new catty so I can put them to good use.
    I love love love all your creations and popping in here to see what you’re up to.

  2. Am so excited to say that my friend in the US sent me a goodie pack too & it has the Extreme Elements, Ext skateboard, Ext Guitar & Ext Surfer, plus a pack of the in-colour markers (just to name a few of the goodies). Yeah, doing happy dance. Might have to CASE your gorgeous cards!

Leave a Reply

