Inkspiration Colour Challenge #18

Hey everyone!

It is Inkspiration time. I hope you all have your thinking caps on ’cause this challenge is a doozy! I love the colour challenges {as you all know}, but this one had me thinking for two days straight. That is not particularly something that happens to me, especially for that long. Lucky I didn’t start on it today right?! Well you have seen the sneak peek above, now below is the Challenge pic and my design. 

It is missing something isn’t it? I think the DSP is throwing it off balance…..or something….argh! Let me know what you guys think. Also don’t forget to go and see the rest of the DT

They will have something fabulous I’m sure. Be sure to come back tomorrow as I have something to show you all! I have had a few jealous fellow stamper friends the past two days and will have for quite sometime I think. I received a huge package in the mail on Wednesday and tomorrow all will be revealed.

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “Inkspiration Colour Challenge #18

Leave a Reply

