Crazy for Cupcakes!

Hey everyone!

This is the last card that I have to show you from the ‘all nighter’. Now it is nothing fabulous. It was the last card I created and I’m pretty sure the ‘lazy lids’ were starting to kick in! LOL! I totally adore this set. I might even get it for myself yet. Like I don’t have enough!!!

Here it is-

I coloured in the cupcakes with blender pen and crayons. i then used the Two-way glue pen on the icing part and sprinkled some Dazzling Diamonds on it just to jazz it up a bit.

Well tomorrow is Inkspiration Challenge time. I will be spending the rest of the day playing with that. And don’t forget the HUGE prize giveaway to the Winner and the Honorable Mention. How totally awesome is that?! Keesh is super generous! Also the DT is helping to pick the winner. So I best dwindle my list of fabulous creations down. It is going to be tough. There are some fabulous creations out there!

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “Crazy for Cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

