Nature’s Nest!

Hey everyone!

I have to admit to you all, that I am still wearing the training pants when it comes to water colouring. But I will never get there if I don’t practice, right?! Here is another card I made at our all-nighter (I think I only have one more to show after this). I really took advantage of using SS that I do not own. Like Razzle Dazzle, Wagon full of Fun, Crazy for Cupcakes (hint, hint) and Nature’s Nest. Thank you Sally!

Here is the card-

Isn’t he cute?? A very male orientated card! I pulled out the Linen Thread and the Cutter Kit as well as the Mat Pack. All great tools for male cards. I am still not sure of the sentiment though….but it was the only font I could find that sort of suits. What are your thoughts?

Well I best be off I have some social calls to make as well as a heap of paper work. Later on I will share some ‘first day back’ school photos!

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Nature’s Nest!

Leave a Reply

