More Razzle Dazzle!

Hey everyone!

I said yesterday that I have more cards from our all night extravaganza to show you all, and I enjoyed playing with the Razzle Dazzle set so much last time when I was at Sally’s I pulled it out again! When I started the card I was thinking of Teneales Razzle Dazzle card that was posted recently. I liked how Teneale stamped the flower flourish in the corners of her card. I didn’t clear emboss mine though. Take a look-see

I really like this colour combo too! Riding Hood Red, So Saffron and Kiwi Kiss make a bright and bold card. I will probably use this combo a bit more!

Well today is the last day that I have to get the kids ready for school. We are doing the picnic in the park thing for Australia Day with David’s employer, Reece. It should be a great family day out! So I best get the uniforms ironed and ready. I think I also have a couple more books to wrap!

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “More Razzle Dazzle!

Leave a Reply

