What a fabulous night!

Hey everyone!

I got home just a couple of hours ago from an absolutely awesome night. YEP! That’s right I stayed out all night, and I didn’t get a wink of sleep…..! My hubby just came inside and found me asleep with my head on the craft table. He started poking me and said “Go to bed”. When I sat up I found a couple pieces of DSP circles stuck to my head…LOL! No no no….I must finish this post I have sooo much to tell all  my fabulous friends!

It all started when my downline Sally told me she was holding an all night stampathon! How exciting! Sally showed us a couple of very clever cards to recreate, which I will show you very shortly. I helped out a little and showed them how to create my Friends 24/7 purse from a couple of posts ago.We also could bring some of our own projects or just create what we wanted using Sally’s SU goodies! {I can show you those in the coming days. I got busy, I can assure you!}

So here are the cards Sally taught us. The first one was made using a variety of circle punches-

The second we used the Scallop Circle punch, folded the scallops and turned them into trees

Pretty cute HUH?!

I had so much fun creating these cards and had even more fun meeting new people and enjoying so many laughs I earned myself a headache!  LOL!

Well now that I have peeled the DSP circles off my forehead I might head off to bed and catch twenty winks!

Thanks for dropping by and come by tomorrow to see more of my creations!

6 thoughts on “What a fabulous night!

  1. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh that stamp a thon sounds like a HEAP of fun! I’m totaly lovin the cards you made – especially the little tree one!! Can’t wait to see the rest!! Hope your now snuggled in bed having a lovely sweet dream all about stamping! lol

    Karen
    x

Leave a Reply

