Baubles!

Hey everyone!

I had a busy day today crafting. It was fantastic, even if it was making the same card over and over! LOL! I have designed another Christmas card to give to family and friends as I was over the other design. I made 20 of those (I will show that one another day). I made 10 of this one. Take a peek!

I got inspiration for this card from the ever fabulous Renee VanStralen. I love the colours Renee used, but alas they are not available in OZ! They are so rich and delightful, the in colours over in the USA at the moment. I love them all!

But back to my creation….. I used our current in colours Baja Breeze and Pink Pirouette on Kraft. Oh how I love Kraft. Goes with anything! I used a variety of stamps to make this card.

The star from In the Stars, the bloom from Good Friend, the sentiment from Christmas Classics and the string from the Tree Trimmings set. I like to use a variety of sets for one card. But you already knew that! I should challenge myself to use one stamp set for a card. Gee, That could be hard! 

But something else that happened today was my cute little man Darcy had his first ever buzz cut. I cannot believe how much older he looks! Take a look-

He’s not my baby anymore! Oh well I best be off and get dinner started!

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Baubles!

Leave a Reply

