Heart to Heart!

Hey everyone!

I just thought I would show you just a teeny sneak peek to the Summer Mini which is due to go live on 1st December. How exciting! I just love new catalogues!  There are a few things in there that has me super excited! I will also take this opportunity to tell you that I will be holding my Summer Mini Launch on the 3rd December. I will give the finer details out closer to the date. Anyway onto the card-

I just lurve Kraft CS. But you already knew that! I had fun making this one. What do you think? Would you make one like it?

Thanks for dropping by!

10 thoughts on “Heart to Heart!

  1. Wow Kirsty your card is fab. We cannot get hold of Kraft CS that easy here in England. Although, I think suppliers have cottoned on to the fact it must be popular and its a bit easier to obtain now. Fell upon your blog by accident today and I adore it, it will now be one of my dailys. Your style is definetly my style – clean and simple. Love from a tiny corner of Devon in England. xx

Leave a Reply

